PVHS Faculty & Staff 
Main Phone:  864-312-5641
 
Name Position/Extracurricular Act Email Address
Carol Adams Chorus, PVHS Pageant adamsc@apps.anderson1.org
Randy Alexander School Resource Officer alexanderr@apps.anderson1.org
Ashley Bate    English  batea@apps.anderson1.org 
Kelli Belanger    Athletic Trainer belangerk@apps.anderson1.org
Sherri Bennett Special Services bennetts@apps.anderson1.org
Phillip Bramblett Assistant Principal bramblettp@apps.anderson1.org
Johnny Brewer P.E. brewerj@apps.anderson1.org
Susan Callaham Bookkeeper callahams@apps.anderson1.org
Jamie Chamberlin English chamberlinj@apps.anderson1.org
Jen Chesney Librarian, Academic Team chesneyj@apps.anderson1.org
Lauree Cole Assistant Principal colel@apps.anderson1.org
Sarah Day Algebra II days@apps.anderson1.org
Latresha Drummond Guidance, Student Council drummondl@apps.anderson1.org
Ashley Durant English duranta@apps.anderson1.org
Blake Edwards Guidance edwardss@apps.anderson1.org
Tracy Epps Science, Boys Golf/Football Coach  eppst@apps.anderson1.org
Nicole Farr Cafeteria Manager farrn@apps.anderson1.org
Dr. Chris Ferguson Principal fergusonc@apps.anderson1.org
Brenda Ferguson-Frady Family/Consumer Science ferguson-fradyb@apps.anderson1.org
Amanda Foster English fosters2@apps.anderson1.org
Erin Fox Math, Softball Coach foxe@apps.anderson1.org
Chase Garner Social Studies garners@apps.anderson1.org
Belinda Godfrey Social Studies godfreyw@apps.anderson1.org
Leslie Hill Social Studies, Beta Club hilll@apps.anderson1.org
Libby Holliday Social Studies hollidayl@apps.anderson1.org
John Paul Humphries Special Services humphriesj@apps.anderson.org
John Jones Science jonesjo@apps.anderson1.org
Michele Kesler Science, National Honor Society keslerm@apps.anderson1.org
Jessica Large  Administrative Asst, Math paynej@apps.anderson1.org
Leslie Martin Social Studies martinl2@apps.anderson1.org
Breanna McAbee  Math  mcabeeb@apps.anderson1.org 
Dean McCombs English, Football/Baseball Coach mccombso@apps.anderson1.org
Laura McMillen Science mcmillenl@apps.anderson1.org
Sean McNinney English, Asst. Athletic Director mcninneys@apps.anderson1.org
Bryan Meares Math, Football Coach mearesm@apps.anderson1.org
Colin Melton Business meltong@apps.anderson1.org
Ashley Morgan Science morgana@apps.anderson1.org
Robert Mustar Athletic Director, Football Coach mustarr@apps.anderson1.org
Stephen Nimmer Social Studies nimmers@apps.anderson1.org
Lisa Offik Science  offikl@apps.anderson1.org 
Brooke Passini P.E., Volleyball Coach passinie@apps.anderson1.org
Leslie Phillips Band phillipsl2@apps.anderson1.org
Clayton Porter Spanish porterc@apps.anderson1.org
Pam Prescott   ISS, Girls Golf/Basketball Coach prescottp@apps.anderson1.org
Heather Raffini Strings raffinih@apps.anderson1.org
Julie Richard Theatre richardj@apps.anderson1.org
Dr. Natalie Rosenberg English, National Honor Society rosenbergn@apps.anderson1.org
Chandler Rushing Special Education  rushingc@apps.anderson1.org 
Meredith Sargent Spanish sargentm@apps.anderson1.org
Panzy Schoffstall  Study Hall  schoffstallp@apps.anderson1.org 
Meagan Scott Guidance scottm@apps.anderson1.org
Deanna Sefcik  Math, Beta Club  sefcikd@apps.anderson1.org 
Tabitha Shorter Business  shortert@apps.anderson1.org
Andrea Stephens School Receptionist stephensa@apps.anderson1.org
Angie Stowe School Nurse stowea@apps.anderson1.org
Shane Thompson Special Services thompsons@apps.anderson1.org
Matt Tolbert Art, Yearbook tolbertm@apps.anderson1.org
Joey Tollison Social Studies, Basketball Coach tollisonjo@apps.anderson1.org
Sevena Upton Special Services uptons@apps.anderson1.org
Hayden Woerner  Math  Woernerh@apps.anderson1.org
Darlene Whitaker Spanish whitakerd@apps.anderson1.org
Ashley Young Guidance Secretary younga@apps.anderson1.org
 

 
CLOSE