Anderson School District One

District Office Administration


 Mr. David Havird, Superintendent
 Mrs. Sherry Pringle, Executive Assistant
 Mrs. Jeanette Smith, Receptionist

Mr. Robbie Binnicker, Assist. Supt. for Admin.     
     Mrs. Erin Saylers, Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Becky Brady, Director of Personnel
     Mrs. Tori Tompkins, Administrative Assistant
     Mrs. Dawn Nichols, Administrative Assistant
Mr. Travis Thomas, Director of Finance
     Mrs. Lynn Haning, Purchasing Agent
     Mrs. Laura Parnell, Special Revenues Accountant
     Mrs. Cyndi Durham, Accountant
     Mrs. Pamela Bray, Accounts Payable
     Mrs. Tami Bishop, Payroll Administrator
     Mrs. Rikki Brown, Benefits Administrator
     Mrs. Sherri Howard, Benefits Assistant
Ms. Debbie Joye, Director of Student Nutrition
     Mrs. Janet Garrison, Administrative Assistant
     Mrs. Tabitha Jones, Administrative Assistant
     Mrs. Nikki Farr, Administrative Assistant

Dr. Brian Keith
, Director of Special Services
     Mrs. Michelle Rop, School Psychologist
     Ms. Kelly Quirk, School Psychologist
     Ms. Felicia Cunningham, School Psychologist
     Mrs. Laura Hammond, School Psychologist
     Ms. Lauren Ayres, School Psychologist
     Mrs. Lisa Johnson, Administrative Assistant
     Mrs. Stephanie Martin, Administrative Assistant
Mr. Chris Lesley, Director of Maintenance
     Mrs. Melissa McLane, Administrative Assistant
Mr. Benny Bridges, Bus Transportation Supervisor
     Ms. Julie Boozer, Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Jane Harrison, Assist. Supt. for Instruction  
     Mrs. Sissy Swing, Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Lisa Cassidy, Director of Planning and Development
     Mrs. Lori Black, Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Christie Shealy, Director of Testing & Accountability
    Mrs. Lori Black, Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kristen Hearne, Coordinator of Digital Learning 

Mrs. Andria Hancock, Director of Technology
     Mr. Greg Gilstrap, Network Specialist
     Mr. John Anderson, Network Specialist 
     Mrs. Ramona Bowers, Information Software Specialist
     Mrs. Sherry Stone, Assistant Software Specialist
     Mrs. Amy McKee, PowerSchool Support Specialist
Mrs. Liz Wittebort, Coordinator of Family Services
Ms. Amber Lawson Monterroyo, Homeless Coordinator